Contact

Phone:

Email: laterent@hotmail.com

Web: www.hammondcast.com 

Hammond Report May 27 2020 From Pandemic Quarantino Jon Hammond

#WATCHMOVIE HERE: Hammond Report May 27 2020 From Pandemic Quarantino Jon Hammond


Jon's archive https://archive.org/details/hammond-report-may-27-2020-from-pandemic-quarantino-jon-hammond


Youtube https://youtu.be/uboWBhaFpzU


Hammond Report May 27 2020 from Pandemic Quarantino Jon Hammond - original Music and Stories from organist accordionist
Jon Hammond - today's story about my Uncle Bernie aka Sonny.
When I was growing up in Chicago everybody told me I looked like Sonny, so they started calling me Sonny. My uncle came back from WWII with part of his leg shot off, all war is terrible I learned at young age - his war time watch was an old Rolex Speed King, I have now inherited from my Mom and it's running just fine. The song playing in the background is my funk tune "Head Phone" with a feature of congas & percussionist Chuggy Carter from a gig we played in the big apple a few years ago and is on my first album "Late Rent" - everybody stay safe and keep your masks on when you go out in the public folks! c u in a minute, 

Hammond Report, Pandemic Quarantino, Organist, Accordionist, Rolex Speed King, Uncle Bernie, Congas, Head Phone